A Taste of What’s To Come

In just over a week we will embark on a journey of adventure, exploration, discovery. with a splash of visual splendours from Asia.

I am about to go on a journey to travel around Asia, in a way that is unknown to me…will I embrace the vagabond lifestyle and the backpacker clichés or find a mode of travel style that fits me? Only time will tell. As the flight draws closer I begin to prepare and build the mobile home essentials I will need…making me re-asess what I actually need??? do I really need 3 different chargers, an ipad mini and 4 different choices of footwear? probably not….

Leave a Reply

